جودة الحياة أكثر من علاج

تعرف على سبب اختيار الآلاف للعلاج بالبروتون في مركز أوكلاهوما للبروتون

آثار جانبية أقل ، نتائج أفضل

يعد العلاج بالبروتون من أكثر تقنيات العلاج الإشعاعي تقدمًا في العالم. يعتبر تشخيص السرطان الخاص بك فريدًا لك ولأسلوب حياتك ، فلماذا لا يكون علاجك؟ لهذا السبب نبني خطط علاج مصممة خصيصًا لك. يستهدف العلاج بالبروتون الورم بدقة ويحافظ على الأنسجة السليمة المحيطة حتى تتمكن من تقليل الانقطاعات في حياتك. مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الريادة وتقديم العلاج بالبروتونات ، نحن نواصل النهوض برعاية مرضى السرطان ونعمل بلا كلل لتحسين حياة مرضانا.

  • %
    إشعاع أقل للقلب لمرضى سرطان الثدي
  • %
    تقليل الإشعاع للأنسجة المحيطة مقارنة بالعلاج بالأشعة السينية
  • %
    من مرضى سرطان البروستاتا لا يعانون من تكرار

ما هي الشروط التي يمكن أن يعالجها العلاج بالبروتون؟

روابط مميزة

  • قصص المرضى

    مرضانا هم أكثر من مجرد تشخيص للسرطان. هم أفراد لديهم عائلات ووظائف وآمال وأحلام. نحن نشجع الناجين على مشاركة قصصهم لتمكينهم من خلال معركتهم مع السرطان وإلهام الأمل في الآخرين. تعرف على المزيد حول مرضانا السابقين وحياتهم ولماذا اختاروا العلاج بالبروتونات في معركتهم!

    اقرا الان
  • حول منشأتنا

    تم إنشاء منشأتنا لتوفير تجربة علاجية مخصصة ومريحة وداعمة للمرضى من جميع الأعمار وتشخيصات السرطان.

    انظر منشأتنا
  • فريق سريري

    فريقنا السريري

    يعد أطباؤنا روادًا في مجال علاج الأورام بالإشعاع ولديهم 50 عامًا من الخبرة. إنهم ، إلى جانب دعم موظفينا المتعاطفين ، سيكونون معك في كل خطوة في رحلتك.

    التق بفريقنا

قصص المرضى المميزة

  • بوبي بيل

    اسمي بوبي بيل ، وقد تم تشخيص إصابتي بسرطان البروستاتا في صيف عام 2019. حتى مع العلم أن الاحتمالات تزداد مع تقدمك في العمر ، فأنت لا تتوقع أبدًا تشخيص السرطان. لطالما كنت ضميريًا بصحتي. لقد تابعت عروضي السنوية. لقد بقيت نشطة وواصلت ممارسة الهوايات [...]

    المزيد
  • كوربن

    قلة من الناس ، في حياتهم ، سوف يمرون بما مر به كوربين باتون. حتى أن عددًا أقل سيواجه مثل هذه المعركة الشاقة بحلول سن العاشرة. لكن كوربين مقاتل وقد تحمل رحلته بشجاعة وتصميم. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، حارب كوربين سرطان نادر في [...]

    المزيد
  • فيكي ويجل

    اسمي فيكي ويجل. لم تكن مقدمة لمركز أوكلاهوما للبروتون في عام 2010 عندما كنت أحارب السرطان ، ولكن عندما رافقت أحد أفراد الأسرة للاستشارة. منذ اليوم الأول ، شعرت بالانجذاب إلى المركز وأرغب في العمل هناك. لقد تحدثت مع Nycke White حول هذا الموضوع ، و [...]

    المزيد
en English
X

MORE THAN A CURE, QUALITY OF LIFE

Learn Why Thousands Have Chosen Proton Therapy at Oklahoma Proton Center

FEWER SIDE EFFECTS, BETTER RESULTS

Proton therapy is the most advanced radiation treatment technology in the world. Your cancer diagnosis is unique to you and your lifestyle, so why shouldn’t your treatment be? That’s why we build treatment plans that are tailored just for you. Proton therapy precisely targets the tumor and spares the surrounding healthy tissues so you can minimize interruptions to your life. With over a decade of experience in pioneering and delivering proton therapy, we’re continuing the advancement of cancer care and working tirelessly to improve the lives of our patients.

  • %
    LESS RADIATION TO THE HEART FOR BREAST CANCER PATIENTS
  • %
    REDUCED RADIATION TO SURROUNDING TISSUE COMPARED TO X-RAY THERAPY
  • %
    OF PROSTATE CANCER PATIENTS DO NOT SUFFER A RECURRENCE

What conditions can proton therapy treat?

Featured Links

  • PATIENT STORIES

    Our patients are more than a cancer diagnosis. They are individuals with families, careers, hopes, and dreams. We encourage survivors to share their stories to empower them through their battle with cancer and inspire hope in others. Learn more about our former patients, their lives, and why they chose proton therapy for their fight!

    read now
  • ABOUT OUR FACILITY

    Our facility was created to provide a tailored, comfortable and supportive treatment experience for patients of all ages and cancer diagnoses.

    see our facility
  • Clinical Team

    OUR CLINICAL TEAM

    Our doctors are leaders in the field of radiation oncology with a combined 50 years of experience. They, along with the support of our compassionate staff, will be with you every step of your journey.

    meet our team

Featured Patient Stories

  • Pastor E. Jennings Tyson

    My name is Pastor Edward Jennings Tyson. I was diagnosed with prostate cancer, March 2019. You assume when you’re diagnosed with cancer, the first thing you figure out is how to get rid of it. But that wasn’t my experience. My Urologist said that because my Gleason score was a six, we would go into […]

    Read more
  • Gail Wilcox

    My name is Gail Wilcox, and I was diagnosed with breast cancer, July 2019. What a way to start a story! If I were to rewind only a year, I would be telling you how I’d just began a new career as a nursing home administrator. That after spending most of my life in higher […]

    Read more
  • Vickie Weigel

    My name is Vickie Weigel. My introduction to the Oklahoma Proton Center in 2010 was not when I was battling cancer, but when I accompanied a family member for a consult.  From the very first day, I felt drawn to the center and desired to work there.  I talked with Nycke White about it, and […]

    Read more
en English
X