不仅仅是一种治疗,生活质量

了解为什么成千上万的人选择了俄克拉荷马质子中心的质子治疗

更少的副作用,更好的结果

质子治疗是世界上最先进的放射治疗技术。 您的癌症诊断对您和您的生活方式来说是独一无二的,那么为什么不应该接受治疗呢? 这就是我们为您量身定制治疗计划的原因。 质子治疗精确靶向肿瘤并保护周围的健康组织,因此您可以最大限度地减少对生活的干扰。 凭借在开创和提供质子治疗方面十多年的经验,我们正在继续推进癌症护理,并不懈努力以改善我们患者的生活。

  • %
    减少对乳腺癌患者心脏的辐射
  • %
    与 X 射线治疗相比,减少对周围组织的辐射
  • %
    的前列腺癌患者不会复发

质子治疗可以治疗哪些疾病?

精选链接

  • 患者故事

    我们的患者不仅仅是癌症诊断。 他们是有家庭、事业、希望和梦想的人。 我们鼓励幸存者分享他们的故事,通过与癌症的斗争赋予他们力量,并激发他人的希望。 了解更多关于我们以前的患者、他们的生活以及他们选择质子治疗的原因!

    现在读
  • 关于我们的设施

    我们的设施旨在为所有年龄和癌症诊断的患者提供量身定制、舒适和支持性的治疗体验。

    查看我们的设施
  • 临床团队

    我们的临床团队

    我们的医生是放射肿瘤学领域的领导者,拥有 50 年的经验。 在我们富有同情心的员工的支持下,他们将与您一路同行。

    认识我们的团队

特色患者故事

  • 鲍比·贝尔

    我的名字是 Bobby Bell,我在 2019 年夏天被诊断出患有前列腺癌。即使知道随着年龄的增长几率会增加,您也永远不会期望癌症诊断。 我一直很注意自己的健康。 我一直跟上我的年度放映。 我一直保持活跃并继续追求爱好 […]

    更多信息
  • 科尔宾

    很少有人在他们的有生之年会经历科尔宾巴顿所经历的。 更少人会在 10 岁之前面临如此艰苦的战斗。但科尔宾是一名战士,并以勇气和决心度过了他的旅程。 在过去的几年里,科尔宾一直在与一种罕见的 […]

    更多信息
  • 薇琪·威格尔

    我叫薇琪·威格尔。 我在 2010 年接触俄克拉荷马质子中心并不是在我与癌症作斗争的时候,而是在我陪同一位家庭成员进行咨询时。 从第一天起,我就被中心吸引,并渴望在那里工作。 我和 Nycke White 谈过这件事,然后 […]

    更多信息
en English
X

MORE THAN A CURE, QUALITY OF LIFE

Learn Why Thousands Have Chosen Proton Therapy at Oklahoma Proton Center

FEWER SIDE EFFECTS, BETTER RESULTS

Proton therapy is the most advanced radiation treatment technology in the world. Your cancer diagnosis is unique to you and your lifestyle, so why shouldn’t your treatment be? That’s why we build treatment plans that are tailored just for you. Proton therapy precisely targets the tumor and spares the surrounding healthy tissues so you can minimize interruptions to your life. With over a decade of experience in pioneering and delivering proton therapy, we’re continuing the advancement of cancer care and working tirelessly to improve the lives of our patients.

  • %
    LESS RADIATION TO THE HEART FOR BREAST CANCER PATIENTS
  • %
    REDUCED RADIATION TO SURROUNDING TISSUE COMPARED TO X-RAY THERAPY
  • %
    OF PROSTATE CANCER PATIENTS DO NOT SUFFER A RECURRENCE

What conditions can proton therapy treat?

Featured Links

  • PATIENT STORIES

    Our patients are more than a cancer diagnosis. They are individuals with families, careers, hopes, and dreams. We encourage survivors to share their stories to empower them through their battle with cancer and inspire hope in others. Learn more about our former patients, their lives, and why they chose proton therapy for their fight!

    read now
  • ABOUT OUR FACILITY

    Our facility was created to provide a tailored, comfortable and supportive treatment experience for patients of all ages and cancer diagnoses.

    see our facility
  • Clinical Team

    OUR CLINICAL TEAM

    Our doctors are leaders in the field of radiation oncology with a combined 50 years of experience. They, along with the support of our compassionate staff, will be with you every step of your journey.

    meet our team

Featured Patient Stories

  • Pastor E. Jennings Tyson

    My name is Pastor Edward Jennings Tyson. I was diagnosed with prostate cancer, March 2019. You assume when you’re diagnosed with cancer, the first thing you figure out is how to get rid of it. But that wasn’t my experience. My Urologist said that because my Gleason score was a six, we would go into […]

    Read more
  • Gail Wilcox

    My name is Gail Wilcox, and I was diagnosed with breast cancer, July 2019. What a way to start a story! If I were to rewind only a year, I would be telling you how I’d just began a new career as a nursing home administrator. That after spending most of my life in higher […]

    Read more
  • Vickie Weigel

    My name is Vickie Weigel. My introduction to the Oklahoma Proton Center in 2010 was not when I was battling cancer, but when I accompanied a family member for a consult.  From the very first day, I felt drawn to the center and desired to work there.  I talked with Nycke White about it, and […]

    Read more
en English
X